We are excited and proud to announce the Coaches and Athletes who will be representing England at the 2017 ICU Cheerleading World Championships in the brand new ParaCheer divisions:

Team England ParaCheer


Head Coach: Uri Verthime Assistant Coaches: Zoe Reed, Nikki Murphy


Amelia Hayashida Antonia Graham David Knowles Emily Alner Emma Ireland Emma Nock Emmie Deer Gwenllian Evans James Vodrey Kat Knowles Kat Madine Leah Evans Melly McLaughlin Nick Simmons Paige Collins Rebecca Lally Rick Rodgers Sam Cunningham Sarah Bishton Scott Archibald Steph Malfatti Victoria Gillett Vivien Lee Wendy Armitage

Team England ParaCheer Freestyle Pom


Head Coach: Aaron Simmonds Assistant Coaches: Sammi Connell, Sheila Salvador


Amelia Davies Annabel Flay Celsie Ellis Ceri Solomon Cherry Grimes Danielle Cheetham Eleanor Downs Jamie-Lee Driver Katlyn Harvey Maisie Douglas Molly Gale Naomi Hayzen Niamh Coveney Rachel Berenson-Perkins Ruby Payne Sophia Michiko Stacey Dyer Sydney-Beau Thompson

Congratulations to all athletes placed on teams! We wish you the best of luck and will be supporting you all the way!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
All Images and information on this site © 2017 by ParaCheer International CIO. ParaCheer™ is a trade mark of ParaCheer® International CIO, all rights reserved.

ParaCheer International CIO Registered Charity No. 1161607

© 2017 by ParaCheer International CIO.
ParaCheer International is a trade mark of ParaCheer International CIO, all rights reserved. 

Proudly created with